310-534-1815 information@acawso.com
Ready Set GO!! 6 Weeks,Wednesday
TEL0387
  • Location : Ready Set GO!! Wednesdays Oct 2, 9, 16, 23, 30 and Nov 6, 2019... Jan 8, 15, 22, 29, Feb 5 and 12, 2020. 1:00p-3:00p CT, 11:00am-1:00pm PT, 2:00pm-4:00pm ET, 12pm-2:pm MT. Dial-in number (US): (712) 451-0695 Access code: 177289# International dial-in numbers: https://fccdl.in/i/acatoni5617 Online meeting ID: acatoni5617 Join the online meeting: https://join.freeconferencecall.com/acatoni5617 Insert your name and email click Join Ready Set GO!! Screen Sharing will be available. The recording will be determined by the group. RSG Meetings are closed meetings(ACAs only) for introducing the ACA 12 Steps, the ACA program and Inner Child Workshop "Awakening My Little One" in 6 weeks. For material used at the meetings and important info before attending RSG: email Toni: acatoni5617@comcast.net Suggested 6 consecutive meetings attendance for more benefits. Week 1: Introduction, Steps 1, 2, 3 Week 2: Steps 4, 5 Week 3: Steps 6, 7, 8, 9 Week 4: Steps 10, 11, 12 Week 5: Part 1 - RSG Inner Child Workshop Week 6: Part 2 - RSG Inner Child Workshop In the meantime for a summary of Ready Set GO!! You will be able to view and listen to the RSG DVD presentation which runs 47 minutes. Click on the link or copy and paste:https://www.dropbox.com/s/76ovbdl7yiyxf2p/Final%20RSG%20DVD%2012%3A12%3A2018%20%281%29.m4v?dl=0
  • Address:
  • Zipcode:
  • State:
  • Country: USA
  • Language: English
  • Meeting Type: telephone
  • Type: ACAs only (Closed)
  • Focus: Steps, Workshop
  • Notes:
  • Other Info: Make sure to get RSG material from Toni at acatoni5617@comcast.net
  • Intergroup: West Great Lakes Aca Intergroup
  • Region: Greater Western USA Region

Meeting Times

  • Day: Wednesday
  • Time: 01:00 pm