310-534-1815 information@acawso.com
Ready Set GO!!
TEL0389
  • Location : Ready Set GO!! Saturdays Telephone/Face to Face Combination Meetings, 5 weeks. Week 1-4, June 6, 2020, through June 27, 2020 Break for the 4th of July holiday. Continue 5th week, July 11th for RSG Inner Child Workshop "Awakening My Little One" runs for 3 hours or more. 2:00 pm-4:00 pm Central Time - 5th Week 2:00pm-5:00pm 12:00 pm-2:00 pm Pacific Time - 5th Week 12:00pm-3:00pm 3:00 pm-5:00 pm Eastern Time - 5th Week 3:00pm-6:00pm 1:00p m-3:00 pm Mountain Time - 5th Week 1:00pm-4:00pm La Grange Hospital 5101 Willow Springs Rd La Grange, IL 60525 Dixon Auditorium, Room A. The teleconference is also available: Dial-in number (US): (712) 451-0695 Access code: 177289# International dial-in numbers: https://fccdl.in/i/acatoni5617 Online meeting ID: acatoni5617 Join the online meeting: https://join.freeconferencecall.com/acatoni5617 Insert your name and email click Join. Ready Set GO!! Meetings are closed meetings (ACAs only)for introducing the ACA 12 Steps, the ACA program and Inner Child Workshop in 5 weeks. Bring a picture of yourself as a child your “little one”. For material used at the meetings and important info before attending RSG: email Toni: acatoni5617@comcast.net Suggested 5 consecutive meetings attendance for more benefits. Week 1: Introduction, Steps 1, 2, 3 Week 2: Steps 4, 5 Week 3: Steps 6, 7, 8, 9 Week 4: Steps 10, 11, 12 Week 5: RSG Inner Child Workshop In the meantime for a summary of Ready Set GO!! You will be able to view and listen to the RSG DVD presentation which runs 47 minutes. Click on the link or copy and paste:https://www.dropbox.com/s/76ovbdl7yiyxf2p/Final%20RSG%20DVD%2012%3A12%3A2018%20%281%29.m4v?dl=0
  • Address:
  • Zipcode:
  • State:
  • Country: USA
  • Language: English
  • Meeting Type: telephone
  • Type: ACAs only (Closed)
  • Focus: Steps, Workshop
  • Notes:
  • Other Info: Combination Telephone and Face to Face
  • Intergroup: West Great Lakes Aca Intergroup
  • Region: Greater Western USA Region

Meeting Times

  • Day: Saturday
  • Time: 03:00 pm