310-534-1815 information@acawso.com
Europe's Early Monday
WEB0095
  • Location : Monday 6am Amsterdam / 5am London -Zoom- https://zoom.us/j/82866149258 - audio only, do not use the video function, see ACANetherlands.com
  • Address:
  • Zipcode:
  • State:
  • Country: Netherlands
  • Language: English
  • Meeting Type: online
  • Type: Beginners, Open to All,
  • Focus: Fellowship Text,
  • Notes:
  • Other Info: Monday 6am CET/ 5 am GMT - Zoom
  • Intergroup: ACA Nederlands
  • Region: None

Meeting Times

  • Meeting's Time Zone: America/New_York
  • Day: Monday
  • Time: 12:00 am