310-534-1815 information@acawso.com

Intergroup Meetings

Results found: 4 inter id 711

ACA Nederlands

  • Wednesday 03:00 am
  • Waking Up With the Loving Parent-Europe time 08:00 am London (GMT) - 09:00 am Amsterdam (CET) on Zoom - https://zoom.us/j/992382345 - by phone find your local number- https://zoom.us/u/abCdNscMZK - Meeting ID: 992 382 345
    , , Netherlands
    (English) ACAs only (Closed), ,
    (WEB0094) Meeting ContactMap
    Update This Meeting Last Update on 2019-11-20 12:10:43
  • Monday 12:00 am
  • Europe's Early Monday-Monday 6am Amsterdam CET/ 5am London GMT -Zoom- https://zoom.us/j/171458517 - by phone find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/abCdNscMZK - Meeting ID: 171 458 517
    , , Netherlands
    (English) Beginners, Open to all, , Fellowship Text,
    (WEB0095) Meeting ContactMap
    Update This Meeting Last Update on 2019-12-16 09:48:18
  • Wednesday 01:00 pm
  • Europe's Wed Eve Reparenting/Loving Parent--7pm-19:00 Amsterdam (CET)/ 6pm-18:00 London (GMT) -Zoom- https://zoom.us/j/300646986 - Find your phone number: https://zoom.us/u/acxr2DdJEk - Meeting ID: 300-646-986
    , , Netherlands
    (English) Beginners, Open to all, , Fellowship Text,
    (WEB0096) Meeting ContactMap
    Update This Meeting Last Update on 2020-02-12 09:50:36