310-534-1815 information@acawso.com
Ready Set GO!!
TEL0310
  • Location : Ready Set GO!! Mondays July 8, 15, 22, 29, Aug 5 and 12 2019.. March 2, 9, and 16, 23, 30 and April 6, 2020 7:00p - 9p CT, 5:00p-7:00p PT, 8:00p-10:00p ET, 6:00p-8:00p MT Dial-in number (US): (712) 451-0695 Access code: 177289# International dial-in numbers: https://fccdl.in/i/acatoni5617 Online meeting ID: acatoni5617 Join the online meeting: https://join.freeconferencecall.com/acatoni5617 Insert your name and email click Join Ready Set GO!! Screen Sharing will be available. Recording will be determined by group. RSG Meetings are closed meetings (ACAs only)for introducing the ACA 12 Steps, the ACA program and Inner Child Workshop "Awakening My Little One" in 6 weeks For material used at the meetings and important info before attending RSG: email Toni: acatoni5617@comcast.net Suggested 6 consecutive meetings attendance for more benefits. Week 1: Introduction, Steps 1, 2, 3 Week 2: Steps 4, 5 Week 3: Steps 6, 7, 8, 9 Week 4: Steps 10, 11, 12 Week 5: Part 1 - RSG Inner Child Workshop Week 6: Part 2 - RSG Inner Child Workshop In the meantime for a summary of Ready Set GO!! You will be able to view and listen to the RSG DVD presentation which runs 47 minutes. Click on the link or copy and paste:https://www.dropbox.com/s/76ovbdl7yiyxf2p/Final%20RSG%20DVD%2012%3A12%3A2018%20%281%29.m4v?dl=0
  • Address:
  • Zipcode:
  • State:
  • Country:
  • Language: English
  • Meeting Type: telephone
  • Type: ACAs only (Closed)
  • Focus: Steps
  • Notes:
  • Other Info: Sharing time is limited.
  • Intergroup: West Great Lakes Aca Intergroup
  • Region: None

Meeting Times

  • Day: Monday
  • Time: 08:00 pm