310-534-1815 information@acawso.com
Waking Up With the Loving Parent
WEB0094
  • Location : Europe time 08:00 am London (GMT) - 09:00 am Amsterdam (CET) on Zoom - https://zoom.us/j/992382345 - by phone find your local number- https://zoom.us/u/abCdNscMZK - Meeting ID: 992 382 345
  • Address:
  • Zipcode:
  • State:
  • Country: Netherlands
  • Language: English
  • Meeting Type: online
  • Type: ACAs only (Closed),
  • Focus:
  • Notes:
  • Other Info: 09:00 CET / 08:00 GMT https://zoom.us/j/992382345
  • Intergroup: ACA Nederlands
  • Region: None

Meeting Times

  • Day: Wednesday
  • Time: 03:00 am