310-534-1815 information@acawso.com
Emotional Sobriety
WEB0116
  • Location : Welcome! This is a women's, closed, Zoom-based meeting with ID: 860-941-578. Time is 12 noon EST, 11 am CST, 10 am MST, 9 am PST. There is a short journaling component during our hour. Please email acaemotionalsobriety@gmail.com for the meeting password. Download the Zoom app or open it in your web browser and enter the meeting ID and password. Zoom is free for participants.
  • Address:
  • Zipcode:
  • State:
  • Country: USA
  • Language: English
  • Meeting Type: online
  • Type: Women Only, ACAs only (Closed),
  • Focus: Discussion, Book Study, Steps,
  • Notes:
  • Other Info:
  • Intergroup: None
  • Region: None

Meeting Times

  • Meeting's Time Zone: America/New_York
  • Day: Friday
  • Time: 12:00 pm