310-534-1815 information@acawso.com
Ready Set GO!!
TEL0422
  • Location : Ready Set GO!! introduces the ACA program, the ACA 12 Steps and the RSG Inner Child Workshop with 6 consecutive, 2 hour online/phone meetings with screen sharing. Thursdays, May 7, 14, 21, 28, June 4 and 11, 2020, 9:00am ET, 8:00am CT, 6:00am PT, 7:00am MT. Click meeting contact for RSG material. View flyer click link or copy and paste link: https://www.dropbox.com/s/vt2c5lzsqernqeu/RSG%20may%3Ajune%3A2020.pages.pdf?dl=0. Join the online meeting: https://join.freeconferencecall.com/acatoni5617 Insert your name and email, click Join Dial-in number (US): (712) 451-0695 Access code: 177289# International dial-in numbers: https://fccdl.in/i/acatoni5617 Online meeting ID: acatoni5617 In the meantime for a summary of Ready Set GO!! you will be able to view and listen to the RSG DVD presentation which runs 47 minutes. Copy and paste this link: https://www.dropbox.com/s/76ovbdl7yiyxf2p/Final%20RSG%20DVD%2012%3A12%3A2018%20%281%29.m4v?dl=0
  • Address:
  • Zipcode:
  • State:
  • Country: USA
  • Language: English
  • Meeting Type: telephone
  • Type: Beginners, ACAs only (Closed),
  • Focus: Steps, Workshop,
  • Notes:
  • Other Info:
  • Intergroup: West Great Lakes ACA Intergroup
  • Region: Greater Western USA Region

Meeting Times

  • Meeting's Time Zone: America/New_York
  • Day: Thursday
  • Time: 09:00 am