Select Page
LaGrange ACA Morming Meeting
IL005
  • Location : LaGrange ACA Saturday Morning Closed Meeting- The meeting will be held via Zoom Saturday ♥︎ IL005 ♥︎ LaGrange ACA Morning Meeting♥︎ Closed ACAs only ♥︎ ♥︎ 10am CT, 11am ET, 8am PT, 9am MT ♥︎ ♥︎Click on the link and then click on: open the link, or Copy and paste to add your own time zone: ♥︎https://time.is/1000AM_3_June_2023_in_CT/United_Kingdom/Spain/Canada/France/Italy/Vietnam,_Puerto_Rico/Alaska/HAST/AWST/SAST/Brazil/Ireland/Romania/ET/MT/PT?LaGrange_Saturday_AM_ACA_Meeting♥︎ ♥︎ The meeting will be held via Zoom ♥︎ Join us online and/or phone♥︎ ♥︎Join Zoom Meeting ♥︎ ♥︎ https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81587473270?pwd=UDBqLzlyS2tJY05qSS9KaTBaNVZaQT09 ♥︎ ♥︎ Meeting ID: 815 8747 3270 ♥︎ ♥︎ Passcode: 625202 ♥︎ ♥︎ One tap mobile ♥︎ ♥︎ +13092053325,,81587473270#,,,,*625202# US ♥︎ ♥︎ +13126266799,,81587473270#,,,,*625202# US (Chicago) ♥︎ ♥︎ Dial by your location ♥︎ ♥︎ +1 309 205 3325 US ♥︎ ♥︎ +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago) ♥︎ ♥︎ +1 646 931 3860 US ♥︎ ♥︎ +1 929 436 2866 US (New York) ♥︎ ♥︎ +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC) ♥︎ ♥︎ +1 305 224 1968 US ♥︎ ♥︎ +1 507 473 4847 US ♥︎ ♥︎ +1 564 217 2000 US ♥︎ ♥︎ +1 669 444 9171 US ♥︎ ♥︎ +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose) ♥︎ +1 689 278 1000 US ♥︎ ♥︎ 1 719 359 4580 US ♥︎ ♥︎ +1 253 205 0468 US ♥︎ ♥︎ +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma) ♥︎ ♥︎ +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston) ♥︎ ♥︎ +1 360 209 5623 US ♥︎ ♥︎ +1 386 347 5053 US ♥︎ ♥︎ Meeting ID: 815 8747 3270 ♥︎ ♥︎ Passcode: 625202 ♥︎ ♥︎ Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kdPKHyOwyS ♥︎ ♥︎ Waiting room is enabled, the host will admit you. Feel free to come 10 minutes before the starting time.♥︎ ♥︎ Please use your first name, last initial to identify yourself.♥︎ ♥︎ IL005 will now be available each Saturday on zoom. We will not return to face to face. We are in the process of upgrading our meeting and there will be changes during the next month or so. Check to see any changes here.
  • Language:
  • Meeting Type: online
  • Focus: Beginners,
  • Open/Closed: ACAs Only (Closed)
  • Format: Discussion, Fellowship Text (BRB), Speaker, Strengthening My Recovery,
  • Notes: Non Smoking,
  • Other Info: This was IL005 that went on zoom during covid and will not return to face to face.
  • Intergroup: West Great Lakes ACA Intergroup
  • Region: None

Meeting Times

  • Meeting's Time Zone: America/Chicago
  • Day: Saturday
  • Time: 10:00 am
Translate »